WhatsApp Group Join Now
Telegram Group Join Now

Check Beneficiary Status & List (Out), PM Kisan 14th Installment Release Date

The Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi (PM-KISAN) scheme has been a significant source of support for farmers all across India, offering essential financial assistance to bolster their agricultural activities and improve their livelihoods. To stay updated on the beneficiary status and forthcoming installment release dates, farmers can conveniently visit the official PM-KISAN website at pmkisan.gov.in. This user-friendly platform offers a wealth of information that allows farmers to check their eligibility status, payment details, and upcoming installment dates with ease.

PM Kisan 15th Installment Overview

Launched in 2019, the PM-KISAN scheme is a flagship initiative of the Government of India, designed to provide direct income support to small and marginal farmers. This scheme allocates an annual assistance of Rs. 6,000 to eligible farmers, disbursed in three equal installments of Rs. 2,000 each. Administered by the Ministry of Agriculture and Farmer Welfare, the scheme aims to alleviate the financial burdens on farmers and enhance their economic well-being.

Farmers looking to verify their eligibility and beneficiary status can do so effortlessly by visiting the official PM-KISAN website, www.pmkisan.gov.in. The 15th installment, amounting to Rs. 2,000, is scheduled to be credited to the bank accounts of 8.5 crore beneficiaries on the designated date of November 27, 2023. To qualify for the program, farmers must possess a valid Aadhaar card, own agricultural land of up to two hectares, and avoid specific exclusion categories such as income tax filers, active or retired government employees, and certain professionals like medical practitioners and engineers.

Check PM Kisan Beneficiary Status and List online

Check Beneficiary Status & List (Out), PM Kisan 14th Installment Release Date

The PM-KISAN beneficiary status encompasses the verification process that ensures the eligibility of farmers under the scheme. To qualify as eligible beneficiaries, farmers must meet certain criteria, including owning agricultural land of up to two hectares, holding a valid Aadhaar card, and not falling within the exclusion criteria.

Farmers can ascertain their beneficiary status by following these steps:

  1. Visit the official PM-KISAN website at https://pmkisan.gov.in.
  2. Click on “Beneficiary Status” or “Beneficiary List.”
  3. Choose the preferred verification method: Aadhaar Number, Account Number, or Mobile Number.
  4. Enter the required details as prompted.
  5. Click “Submit” or “Get Data.”
  6. The PM-KISAN status and payment details will be displayed on the screen.

The PM-KISAN beneficiary list encompasses the names of farmers deemed eligible to receive financial assistance through the scheme. Inclusion on this list guarantees that farmers will receive the envisaged benefits of the scheme.

Applying for PM-KISAN and e-KYC

Farmers meeting the eligibility criteria can apply for the PM-KISAN scheme either online or at nearby Common Service Centres (CSCs). For registered farmers, completing the electronic Know Your Customer (e-KYC) process is mandatory. This process involves linking Aadhaar, registering a mobile number, and furnishing other essential details. Farmers can verify their PM Kisan e-KYC Status on the official PM-KISAN website after logging in using their credentials. Successful completion of e-KYC is pivotal in ensuring the uninterrupted receipt of benefits offered by the scheme.


In conclusion, the PM-KISAN scheme stands as a pivotal initiative by the Government of India, designed to strengthen the agricultural sector and provide substantial support to small and marginal farmers. Through its transparent processes, timely installment releases, and effective beneficiary status verification, the scheme significantly contributes to improving the lives of farmers and empowering them to meet their agricultural requirements effectively. The imminent 15th installment, coupled with the previous releases, underscores the government’s unwavering dedication to securing the well-being of farmers and fostering agricultural growth.

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

Q1: When is the 15th installment of PM-KISAN expected to be released?

A: The 15th installment of PM-KISAN is scheduled for release on November 27, 2023, benefiting approximately 8.5 crore eligible farmers.

Q2: What amount does the PM-KISAN installment comprise?

A: The PM-KISAN scheme disburses an annual assistance of Rs. 6,000, distributed in three equal installments of Rs. 2,000 each.

Q3: How can I verify the PM-KISAN beneficiary list?

A: To access the PM-KISAN beneficiary list, navigate to the official website pmkisan.gov.in and select the beneficiary status link. Provide your Aadhaar number, registration number, or mobile number to access the list.

Q4: Is it feasible to verify my PM-KISAN KYC status online?

A: Certainly, you can verify your PM-KISAN KYC status online through the pmkisan.gov.in website. Simply log in using your credentials to access this information.

Leave a Comment